The Art of Painting

Our reviews are based on our customers experience, we do not purchase or ask for reviews from third parties.                                ADD REVIEW



Daniel Lopez

Jesus and his team have done a great job on the multiple projects we have hired them for. Everything from landscaping to painting to installing a backsplash, the work has been extremely well done. I am very happy with the services I have received from Jesus and his team.

★★★★★

5.5

08/25/2018


Business Response:

Thank you Daniel! We're very happy to know how satisfied you all are with the results of our services! That's our biggest award!


Christine Cazenueve

I am almost embarassed to admit this but we have not had our interior painted since we bought our home 20 years ago. Let's just say things got in the way. With our first grandchild on the way I insisted on a makeover to my husband. Painting is step one and my husband found Dreams Painting through a newspaper ad. I was a little nervous but WOW what an amazing job they have done. Professional, courteous and even moved very heavy furniture (as my husband and I couldn't). We are hiring them back to do our upstairs after new windows are installed next month. I have already recommended to a friend at work and would recommend to EVERYONE who needs a painter. Great job - thank you so very very much!

★★★★★

5.5

08/14/2018

Business Response:

Thank you Christine! There's nothing better for us than to see that you are satisfied with our work, it's always our pleasure to do our best and to make those dreams to come true, at the best way possible. Thank you for such great review and for any recommendations, we're going to be glad to keep doing business with you. Thank you again!!



Alicia

They came and did my entire downstairs living area, and they did an AMAZING job! Not only did they paint wonderfully, their cutting job around windows/doors was beautiful (without tape I might add), they moved furniture, removed screws in walls, patched walls, and they even came on a Saturday and stayed until almost 7 PM to finish! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an interior painter, and you can't beat the price either! I will be recommending them to anyone who asks!

★★★★★

5.5

04/29/2018

Business Response:

Thank you Alicia! It's a great pleasure for us to know that our service was done to your satisfaction, also thank you for trusting us and thank you for any further recommendations!




Craig Brown

Jesus came to do a job I needed done in the kitchen. He performed the job and we are looking forward to him to come back for another job we need done. Thank you, Jesus.

★★★★★

4.5

10/03/2017

Business Response:

Thank you Craig!





Romi Garcia

I'm a landlord and I have been working with Jesus for almost two years, great painters!

★★★★★

5.5

05/27/2017

Business Response:

Thank you Romi! We're glad to be your preferred painters!





David Reed

I'm a resident in Greece NY. I recently hired Dreams Services to paint my kitchen, dining room and deck. They are professional, honest and the work is of a high level expertise. I would recommend them to others. I would not hesitate to hire them again.

★★★★★

5.5

04/25/2017

Business Response:

Thank you David! We appreciate doing business with you.





Jane Smith

We hired Dreams Services to paint our home and they did a great job! They helped us to match the colors and they was fast, professional and the price was great. Thank you Jesus for all that you did, I will recommend you to my friends and family.

★★★★★

5.5

02/11/2017

Business Response:

Thank you Jane! It was nice doing business with you, hope to hear from you soon.






We Appreciate Your Reviews!


Please leave a review based on your experience doing business with Dreams Services.

SUBMIT
Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.